All Cuyahoga County Executive departments and agencies, with the exception of some public safety and emergency offices, will be closed Friday, December 26, 2014. Please use our contact list to check if the agency/department you are trying to reach is open on December 26.

You are here: Home > About the Office > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ed FitzGerald, County Executive
Office of the County Executive
2079 East 9th Street
Cleveland OH, 44115

216-443-7178

 Name/Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Benders, Larry - Director of Development
 216.443.7277
 lbenders@cuyahogacounty.us
Bova, Frank - Sheriff
 216.443.6066
 fbova@cuyahogacounty.us
Boyle, James - Special Assistant  216.698.2089
 jboyle@cuyahogacounty.us
Burt, Lindy - Special Assistant  216.698.2064
 mburt@cuyahogacounty.us
Byrd, Nailah - Inspector General
 216.698.2101
 nbyrd@cuyahogacounty.us
Carroll, Matt - Chief of Staff
 216.698.7704  mpcarroll@cuyahogacounty.us
Colon, Norberto - Deputy Chief of Staff - Justice
 216.698.2701
 ncolon@cuyahogacounty.us
Davis, Melvin - Special Assistant 
 216.443.7354
Durkin, Lisa - Interim Director of Human Resources 
 216.263.4656  ldurkin@cuyahogacounty.us
Geter, Juanita - Administrative Officer to Matt Carroll & David Merriman
 216.443.7182
Hairston, Tanya - Administrative Assistant to Edward FitzGerald
 216.698.2100
 thairston@cuyahogacounty.us
Humphrey, Dan - Special Assistant  216.443.7131  dhumphrey@cuyahogacounty.us
Hurley, Nora - Deputy Chief Director of Law
 216.698.7929
 nhurley@cuyahogacounty.us
Kelly, Nathan - Deputy Chief of Staff - Economic Development  216.263.4605    nkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
Lundgard, Emily - Director of Communications
 216.348.4395
 elundgard@cuyahogacounty.us
Makhlouf, Majeed - Director of Law
 216.698.6549
 mmakhlouf@cuyahogacounty.us
Merriman, David - Deputy Chief of Staff - Health and Human Services  216.263.4606    dmerriman@cuyahogacounty.us
Mowry, Jeff - Chief Information Officer  216.443.8011  jmowry@cuyahogacounty.us
Parks, Mark - Fiscal Officer
 216.443.8173  mparks@cuyahogacounty.us
Rocco, Andrea - Clerk of Courts   216. 443.7952  arocco@cuyahogacounty.us
Scofield, Jennifer - Director of Regional Collaboration  216.698.3022  jscofield@cuyahogacounty.us
Sheehan, William - Acting Treasurer  216.443.7231  wsheehan@cuyahogacounty.us
Surratt, Ken - Acting Deputy Chief of Staff - Operations
 216.698.2092  ksurratt@cuyahogacounty.us
Teeuwen, Bonnie - Director of Public Works  216.698.2058  bteeuwen@cuyahogacounty.us
Werner, Rick - Director of Health and Human Services  216.443.7032  rwerner@cuyahogacounty.us