You are here: Home > About the Office > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Armond Budish, County Executive
Office of the County Executive
2079 East 9th Street
Cleveland OH, 44115

 Name/Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Benders, Larry - Director of Development 216.443.7277 lbenders@cuyahogacounty.us
Bova, Frank -  Chief Community Safety & Protection Officer 216.443.6066 fbova@cuyahogacounty.us
Byrd, Nailah - Clerk of Courts 216.698.2101 nbyrd@cuyahogacounty.us
Carroll, Matt - Special Assistant 216.698.7704 mpcarroll@cuyahogacounty.us
Durkin, Lisa - Interim Director of HR 216.263.4656 durkin@cuyahogacounty.us
Foley, Mike - Director of Sustainability 216.443.3055 mfoley@cuyahogacounty.us
Gilson, Thomas Dr. - Medical Examiner 216.698.3690
Glassburn, Chris - Senior Policy Advisor  216.443.7127 cglassburn@cuyahogacounty.us
Himmelein, Amy - Interim Fiscal Officer 216.443.7861 ahimmelein@cuyahogacounty.us
Houser, Michael J. - Special Assistant  216.443.7372 mhouser@cuyahogacounty.us
Hurley, Nora - Deputy Chief Director of Law 216.698.7929 nhurley@cuyahogacounty.us
Kelly, Nathan - Deputy Chief of Staff, Economic Development 216.263.4605  nkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
Kraus, Edward - Director of Regional Collaboration 216.443.7029 ekraus@cuyahogacounty.us
Laster, Karlton - Special Assistant, Regional Collaboration  216.698.2636 klaster@cuyahogacounty.us
Lundgard, Emily - Director of Communications 216.348.4395 elundgard@cuyahogacounty.us
Mowry, Jeff - Chief Information Officer 216.443.8011 jmowry@cuyahogacounty.us
Nelson-Moore, Andrea - Interim Inspector General 216.443.6986 anelson-moore@cuyahogacounty.us 
Pinkney, Clifford - Interim Sheriff 216.443.6090 cpinkney@cuyahogacounty.us
Scofield, Jennifer - Special Assistant 216.698.3022 jscofield@cuyahogacounty.us
Smith, Shanelle - Deputy Director, Department of Sustainability  216.443.3785 ssmith2@cuyahogacounty.us
Sobol-Jordan, Sharon - Chief of Staff 216.443.7372 sjordan@cuyahogacounty.us 
Trotter, Laura - Special Assistant 216.443.7178 ltrotter@cuyahogacounty.us
Werner, Rick - Director of Health and Human Services 216.443.7032 rwerner@cuyahogacounty.us