You are here: Home > About the Office > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Armond Budish, County Executive
Office of the County Executive
2079 East 9th Street
Cleveland OH, 44115

 Name/Title

Phone Number

Email Address

Bova, Frank -  Chief Community Safety & Protection Officer 216.443.6066 fbova@cuyahogacounty.us
Byrd, Nailah - Clerk of Courts 216.698.2101 nbyrd@cuyahogacounty.us
Carroll, Matt - Interim Director of Health and Human Services 216.698.7704 mpcarroll@cuyahogacounty.us
Dever, Michael - Director of Public Works  216.443.8216 mdever@cuyahogacounty.us
Durkin, Lisa - Interim Director of HR 216.263.4656 ldurkin@cuyahogacounty.us
Foley, Mike - Director of Sustainability 216.443.3055 mfoley@cuyahogacounty.us
Gilson, Thomas Dr. - Medical Examiner 216.698.3690
Glassburn, Chris - Senior Policy Advisor  216.443.7127 cglassburn@cuyahogacounty.us
Griffin, Mark - Inspector General 216.698.2101 mdgriffin@cuyahogacounty.us
Harris, Sheryl - Director of Consumer Affairs  216.443.7037 sharris@cuyahogacounty.us 
Houser, Michael J. - Special Assistant  216.443.7372 mhouser@cuyahogacounty.us
Hurley, Nora - Deputy Chief Director of Law 216.698.7929 nhurley@cuyahogacounty.us
Kelly, Nathan - Interim Director of Development 216.263.4605  nkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
Kennedy, Dennis - Fiscal Officer  216.443.8173 dkennedy@cuyahogacounty.us
Kraus, Edward - Director of Regional Collaboration 216.443.7029 ekraus@cuyahogacounty.us
Laster, Karlton - Special Assistant, Regional Collaboration  216.698.2634 klaster@cuyahogacounty.us
Madigan, Mary Louise  - Interim Director of Communications 216.698.2521 mlmadigan@cuyahogacounty.us
Mowry, Jeff - Chief Information Officer 216.443.8011 jmowry@cuyahogacounty.us
Murray, Chris - Treasurer  216.443.7175 cmurray@cuyahogacounty.us
Pinkney, Clifford - Sheriff 216.443.6090 cpinkney@cuyahogacounty.us
Smith, Shanelle - Deputy Director, Department of Sustainability  216.443.3785 ssmith2@cuyahogacounty.us
Sobol-Jordan, Sharon - Chief of Staff 216.443.7372 sjordan@cuyahogacounty.us 
Triozzi, Robert - Law Director  216.698.6549 rtriozzi@cuyahogacounty.us
Trotter, Laura - Special Assistant 216.443.7178 ltrotter@cuyahogacounty.us