You are here: Home > About the Office > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Ed FitzGerald, County Executive
Courthouse Square
310 W. Lakeside Avenue, Suite 700
Cleveland OH, 44113

216-443-7178

Name/Title Phone Number E-mail address
Benders, Larry, Director of Development
 216.443.7277
 lbenders@cuyahogacounty.us
Bova, Frank, Sheriff
 216.443.6066
 fbova@cuyahogacounty.us
Boyle, James, Special Assistant
 216.698.2089    jboyle@cuyahogacounty.us
Burt, Lindy, Special Assistant  216.698.2064
 mburt@cuyahogacounty.us
Byrd, Nailah, Inspector General
 216.698.2101
 nbyrd@cuyahogacounty.us
Carroll, Matt, Chief of Staff
 216.698.7704  mpcarroll@cuyahogacounty.us
Cole, Sharon, Deputy Chief of Staff Operations
 216.698.6880
 scole@cuyahogacounty.us
Colon, Norberto, Deputy Chief of Staff Justice
 216.698.2701
 ncolon@cuyahogacounty.us
Davis, Melvin, Special Assistant 
 216.443.7354
Geter, Juanita, Administrative Officer to
Matt Carroll & David Merriman
 216.443.7182
Hairston, Tanya, Administrative Assistant to
Edward FitzGerald
 216.698.2100
 thairston@cuyahogacounty.us
Hara, Elise, Director of Human Resources
 216.443.7116  ehara@cuyahogacounty.us
Hurley, Nora, Deputy Chief Director of Law
 216.698.7929
 nhurley@cuyahogacounty.us
Kelly, Nathan, Deputy Chief of Staff Economic Development  216.263.4605    nkelly@cuyahogacounty.us
Lundgard, Emily, Director of Communications
 216.348.4395
 elundgard@cuyahogacounty.us
Makhlouf, Majeed, Director of Law
 216.698.6549
 mmakhlouf@cuyahogacounty.us
Merriman, David, Deputy Chief of Staff Health and Human Services   216.263.4606    dmerriman@cuyahogacounty.us
Mowry, Jeff, Chief Information Officer  216.443.8011  jmowry@cuyahogacounty.us
Parks, Mark, Fiscal Officer
 216.443.8173  mparks@cuyahogacounty.us
Rocco, Andrea, Clerk of Courts   216. 443.7952  arocco@cuyahogacounty.us
Scofield, Jennifer, CountyStat Coordinator    216.698.3022  jscofield@cuyahogacounty.us
Surratt, Ken, Special Assistant
 216.698.2092  ksurratt@cuyahogacounty.us
Teeuwen, Bonnie, Director of Public Works  216.698.2058  bteeuwen@cuyahogacounty.us
Werner, Rick, Director of Health and Human Services  216.443.7032  rwerner@cuyahogacounty.us
Wright, Jeannet, Treasurer  216.443.3784